Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
happylytshirt.over-blog.com

Snoopy Patriots our flag does not fly because the wind moves it shirt

I was born at Kiama Hospital, I got sunburned in the Snoopy Patriots our flag does not fly because the wind moves it shirt summer because of my white skin, I love crickets and long legs, eating grilled chicken on Sunday is the best thing, I love cold beer, I love socks Both meat and seafood, taking urine as a hobby, standing in front of the national anthem is a privilege, respecting soldiers and women is natural, there is always a dog in the family lucky, stalking curious, beau, bastard, Lucy, jasper, Cassie, Rebel.

Source: 2020kingteeshop.com
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post